Small Manufacturing

man manufacturing Advantage Valley

 

Click HERE to watch the recorded FASTER WV Maker to Manufacturer Entrepreneurship Webinar held on November 5, 2020.

 

Click HERE to register for the upcoming FASTER WV Webinar: How to Start a Small Manufacturing Business scheduled for September 2, 2021 

 

RESOURCES RELATED TO SMALL MANUFACTURING

 

Contact Monika Jaensson, Intellectual Property Lawyer/Partner at Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

304-357-9924 or at monika.jaensson@dinsmore.com

 

Contact Deacon Stone, Manager of the Center for Innovation, RCBI

304-781-1659 or at dstone@rcbi.org

 

Contact Morgan Smith, Innovation Design Engineer, RCBI

304-781-1677 or at smithmo@rcbi.org

 

Contact Tyler Brandstetter, Entrepreneurship Services Coordinator, RCBI

304-781-1681 or at brandstetter@rcbi.org

 

Contact Evan Nelson, Lean Design Specialist, RCBI

304-781-1657 or at enelson@rcbi.org

 

RCBI Shared Manufacturing Services

http://www.rcbi.org/index.php/manufacturing-services/shared-manufacturing

 

RCBI Business to Business Marketplace

https://www.b2bwv.com

 

150 Manufacturing Small Business Ideas to Start Your Business in 2020

https://www.youngentrepreneursforum.com/150-manufacturing-small-business-ideas-to-start-your-business-in-2020/

 

FASTER WV RESOURCES

 

Contact Robbie Parker at WV Small Business Development Center (FASTER WV Business Coach for Kanawha, Putnam, Lincoln, Boone, Braxton and Clay Counties)

(304) 553-9692 or via email at robert.f.parker@wv.gov

 

Contact Jules Bills at Unlimited Future, Inc. (FASTER WV Business Coach for Cabell and Wayne Counties)

(304) 697-3007 or via email at jules@unlimitedfuture.org

 

Contact Terrell Ellis at Advantage Valley 

(304) 546-7323 or via email at terrell@advantagevalley.com  

 

BridgeValley CTC’s Kauffman FAST TRAC 8 week entrepreneurship class:  Class started May 6, 2021!

Contact Robbie Parker at WV SBDC to enroll in this class at robert.f.parker@wv.gov or click HERE to register

 

Unlimited Future, Inc.’s PLANNING FOR PROFIT 8 week entrepreneurship class:  Next class starts June 8, 2021! 

Click here for intake form:  http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07egz5za026777df2a&llr=flc5ilcab