Food and Beverage

Advantage Valley is fertile soil for growth-minded entrepreneurs

Advantage Valley has always been a great place to start or grow a small business, and our team provides a wealth of resources to small business owners and entrepreneurs alike. Our FASTER WV (Fostering Advantages for Start Ups & Entrepreneurial Resurgence in WV) initiative is here to identify, encourage, and support businesses like yours through a series of information-packed webinars and other helpful resources.

ARCHIVE OF RECORDED WEBINARS:  WATCH NOW!

FASTER WV Webinar

Cottage Food Sales

June 10, 2020

FASTER WV Webinar

Steps to Scaling Your Food and Beverage Business

May 13, 2021

 Resources for Business Owners

 

To learn more about the specific resources we offer to small business owners and entrepreneurs focused on Food and Beverage

FOOD BUSINESS SUCCESS

Sari Kimbell, Co-Founder and CEO

sari@sarikimbell.com

(970) 682-4221

PATTERFAM SAUCES

Sam and Joyce Peters, Owners

patterfamsauce@yahoo.com

(740) 352-2008

TASTY BLEND

Phil Bradley, National Sales Manager

pbradley@tastyblend.com

(304) 757-6686

VANDALIA Incorporated

John Yates, VP of Production

john.yates@vandaliaincorporated.com

(304) 744-5136

West Virginia Department of Agriculture

Lacy Davidson Ferguson, Business Development & Marketing Division

lacydavidson@me.com

(304) 546-7930

HOW TO GET STARTED?

Contact a FASTER WV coach TODAY.

WV Small Business Development Center
Tyler Brandstetter

Kanawha, Putnam, Lincoln, Boone, Braxton and Clay Counties

(304) 553-9692 
Tyler.L.Brandstetter@wv.gov

Unlimited Future
Jules Bills

Cabell and Wayne Counties

(304) 697-3007
jules@unlimitedfuture.org

Unlimited Future
Sara Loftus

Cabell and Wayne Counties

(304) 697-3007
sloftus@unlimitedfuture.org

Advantage Valley
Terrell Ellis

(304) 546-7323
terrell@advantagevalley.com

Join our email list today for important updates from the Region!